2020 Presidential Debate

Thank @#$%& there is a mute button this time!

Featured image

"the ELEPHANT - great destruction" by suRANTo dwi saputra is licensed under CC0 1.0

2020 Presidential Debate #2 7:30pm Central

Tomorrow, Thursday October 22 at 5:30pm pacific / 7:30pm central / 8:30pm eastern, myself, Pepper Coyote, and Xander the Blue will watch the final presidential debate of this 2020 election cycle. In theory there are mute buttons, but we’ll see if they’re actually used correctly.

Debate Topics

Taken from this NPR article:

Where do I watch?

twitch.tv/peppercoyote

Last Minute, a new furry podcast and live stream

Last Minute is a podcast and live stream about current events, and how they impact us as hosts, as well as the furry fandom at large. Featuring: Pepper Coyote, Xander the Blue, and myself, Draggor. Below is the schedule of known upcoming events, though it’s best to follow us on twitter to get the most up to date announcements and details.

What if I don’t want to follow this blog?

Then you might want to click here, then bookmark the Last Minute page

Schedule